Continuing Education

Have a Question? Call us at (732) 370 - 8111 or Click Here!

             


2019 April




Hours Monday, April 1, 2019 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Ethics
Consumer Protection & Fraud 1
3
3



Hours Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Regulation of the Insurance Industry
Regular IRA's
3
3



Hours Friday, April 5, 2019 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Representation & Warranties
Serving Business Insureds
3
3



Hours Monday, April 8, 2019 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Ethics
Consumer Protection & Fraud 2
3
3



Hours Tuesday, April 9, 2019 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Sexual Harassment in the Workplace
Shared Ownership of Property
3
3



Hours Thursday, April 11, 2019 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Techniques for Superior Customer Service
The Business Environment of Insurance
3
3



Hours Monday, April 15, 2019 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Ethics
Consumer Protection & Fraud 1
3
3



Hours Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
The Law Suit Mock Trial
The Making of a Client
3
3



Hours Friday, April 19, 2019 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Understanding Workers Compensation
Unfair Trade Practices
3
3



Hours Monday, April 22, 2019 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Ethics
Consumer Protection & Fraud 2
3
3



Hours Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Accident & Health Fundamentals
Administrative Law
3
3



Hours Thursday, April 25, 2019 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Agency Creation & Authority
Agency Liability to Third Party
3
3



Hours Monday, April 29, 2019 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Ethics
Consumer Protection & Fraud 1
3
3
 

 

 

Tuition

1/2 Day (3 Credits): $50
3/4 Day (4 Credits): $65
Full Day (6 Credits): $100
Package (24 Credits): $350


Did You Know?

Your license expires every 2 years, on the last day of your birth month.

You Need 24 Credits to Renew Your License

3 of 24 Credits Have to be Taken in "Ethics"


Useful Links

- Check Your C.E. Credits
- Renew Your License
- Contact the State


HAVE A QUESTION?  

Phone:
    (732) 370 - 8111
E-Mail:


 

Student Links

Check Your C.E. Credits
Enroll for the State Exam
Renew Your License
Contact the Dept. of Insurance
Forms & Documents

Corporate Information

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 579
Lakehurst, NJ 08733-9998
Phone: (732) 370 - 8111
Fax: (732) 370 - 8112

Atlantic School of Insurance

Web Design by:
Web Designers LLC

Info@AtlanticSchool.com
www.AtlanticSchool.com
All Rights Reserved © 2019