Continuing Education

Have a Question? Call us at (732) 505 - 8111 or Click Here!

              


2018 January

 

Hours Tuesday January 2, 2018 Credits
9am - 12pm
Ethics 3
1pm - 4pm
Consumer Protection & Fraud 1 3



Hours Wednesday January 3, 2018 Credits
9am - 12pm
Agency Creation & Authority 3
1pm - 4pm
Administrative Law 3



Hours Monday January 8, 2018 Credits
9am - 12pm
Ethics 3
1pm - 4pm
Consumer Protection & Fraud 2 3



Hours Tuesday January 9, 2018 Credits
9am - 12pm
Agency Liability to Third Party 3
1pm - 4pm
Agency Management 3



Hours Thursday January 11, 2018 Credits
9am - 12pm
Accident & Health Fundamentals 3
1pm - 4pm
Aspects of Long Term Care 3



Hours Monday January 15, 2018 Credits
9am - 12pm
Ethics 3
1pm - 4pm
Consumer Protection & Fraud 1 3



Hours Wednesday January 17, 2018 Credits
9am - 12pm
Insurance & the NJ Courts 3
1pm - 4pm
Human Resources & Personnel Management 3



Hours Thursday January 18, 2018 Credits
9am - 12pm
History of Personal Lines Insurance 3
1pm - 4pm
Health Maintenance Organizations 3



Hours Monday January 22, 2018 Credits
9am - 12pm
Ethics 3
1pm - 4pm
Consumer Protection & Fraud 2 3



Hours Tuesday January 23, 2018 Credits
9am - 12pm
Government Insurers 3
1pm - 4pm
Fixed & Variable Annuities 3



Hours Thursday January 25, 2018 Credits
9am - 12pm
Extra Contractual Rights & Obligations 3
1pm - 4pm
Errors & Omissions 3



Hours Monday January 29, 2018 Credits
9am - 12pm
Ethics 3
1pm - 4pm
Consumer Protection & Fraud 1 3



Hours Wednesday January 31, 2018 Credits
9am - 12pm
Employer Liability 3
1pm - 4pm
Directors & Officers Liability 3
 

 

 

 

Tuition

1/2 Day (3 Credits): $60
3/4 Day (4 Credits): $75
Full Day (6 Credits): $100
Package (24 Credits): $350


Did You Know?

Your license expires every 2 years, on the last day of your birth month.

You Need 24 Credits to Renew Your License

3 of 24 Credits Have to be Taken in "Ethics"


Useful Links

- Check Your C.E. Credits
- Renew Your License
- Contact the State


HAVE A QUESTION?  

Phone:
(732) 505 - 8111
E-Mail:


 

Student Links

Check Your C.E. Credits
Enroll for the State Exam
Renew Your License
Contact the Dept. of Insurance
Forms & Documents

Corporate Information

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 579
Lakehurst, NJ 08733-9998
Phone: (732) 370 - 8111
Fax: (732) 370 - 8112

Atlantic School of Insurance

Web Design by:
Web Designers LLC

Info@AtlanticSchool.com
www.AtlanticSchool.com
All Rights Reserved © 2018