Continuing Education

Have a Question? Call us at (732) 370 - 8111 or Click Here!

             


2019 July




Hours Monday, July 1, 2019 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Ethics
Consumer Protection & Fraud 1
3
3



Hours Wednesday, July 3, 2019 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Personal Risk Management
Producer Licensing & Maintenance
3
3



Hours Friday, July 5, 2019 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Producer Licensing Laws
Protecting the Producers
3
3



Hours Tuesday, July 9, 2019 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Qualified Pensions & Retirement Plans
Regulation of the Insurance Industry
3
3



Hours Thursday, July 11, 2019 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Regular IRA's
Representation & Warranties
3
3



Hours Monday, July 15, 2019 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Ethics
Consumer Protection & Fraud 2
3
3



Hours Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Serving Business Insureds
Sexual Harassment in the Workplace
3
3



Hours Friday, July 19, 2019 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Shared Ownership of Property
Techniques for Providing Superior Customer Svc.
3
3



Hours Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
The Business Environment of Insurance
The Law Suit Mock Trial
3
3



Hours Thursday, July 25, 2019 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
The Making of a Client
Understanding Workers Comp
3
3



Hours Monday, July 29, 2019 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Ethics
Consumer Protection & Fraud 1
3
3



Hours Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Unfair Trade Practices
Accident & Health Fundamentals
3
3



 

 

 

Tuition

1/2 Day (3 Credits): $50
3/4 Day (4 Credits): $65
Full Day (6 Credits): $100
Package (24 Credits): $350


Did You Know?

Your license expires every 2 years, on the last day of your birth month.

You Need 24 Credits to Renew Your License

3 of 24 Credits Have to be Taken in "Ethics"


Useful Links

- Check Your C.E. Credits
- Renew Your License
- Contact the State


HAVE A QUESTION?  

Phone:
    (732) 370 - 8111
E-Mail:


 

Student Links

Check Your C.E. Credits
Enroll for the State Exam
Renew Your License
Contact the Dept. of Insurance
Forms & Documents

Corporate Information

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 579
Lakehurst, NJ 08733-9998
Phone: (732) 370 - 8111
Fax: (732) 370 - 8112

Atlantic School of Insurance

Web Design by:
Web Designers LLC

Info@AtlanticSchool.com
www.AtlanticSchool.com
All Rights Reserved © 2019