Continuing Education

Have a Question? Call us at (732) 370 - 8111 or Click Here!

             


2018 March




Hours Monday March 5, 2018 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Ethics
Consumer Protection & Fraud 2
3
3



Hours Tuesday March 6, 2018 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Producer Licensing Laws
Producer Licensing & Maintenance
3
3



Hours Monday March 12, 2018 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Ethics
Consumer Protection & Fraud 1
3
3



Hours Wednesday March 14, 2018 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Personal Risk Management
Personal Injury Torts
3
3



Hours Thursday March 15, 2018 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Mold Subrogation & Recovery Insurance
Making of a Contract Part II
3
3



Hours Monday March 19, 2018 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Ethics
Consumer Protection & Fraud 1
3
3



Hours Tuesday March 20, 2018 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Insurance for Business Continuation
Insurance in Daily Life
3
3



Hours Thursday March 22, 2018 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Medicare Supplement Policies
Long Term Care
3
3



Hours Monday March 26, 2018 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Ethics
Consumer Protection & Fraud 1
3
3



Hours Tuesday March 27, 2018 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Insurance & Risk Management
Insurance & Society
3
3



Hours Wednesday March 28, 2018 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Insurance Issues, Legal & Legislative
Insurance Law
3
3
 

 

 

Tuition

1/2 Day (3 Credits): $60
3/4 Day (4 Credits): $75
Full Day (6 Credits): $100
Package (24 Credits): $350


Did You Know?

Your license expires every 2 years, on the last day of your birth month.

You Need 24 Credits to Renew Your License

3 of 24 Credits Have to be Taken in "Ethics"


Useful Links

- Check Your C.E. Credits
- Renew Your License
- Contact the State


HAVE A QUESTION?  

Phone:
(732) 370 - 8111
E-Mail:


 

Student Links

Check Your C.E. Credits
Enroll for the State Exam
Renew Your License
Contact the Dept. of Insurance
Forms & Documents

Corporate Information

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 579
Lakehurst, NJ 08733-9998
Phone: (732) 370 - 8111
Fax: (732) 370 - 8112

Atlantic School of Insurance

Web Design by:
Web Designers LLC

Info@AtlanticSchool.com
www.AtlanticSchool.com
All Rights Reserved © 2017